Color Grading

A diamond's color grade is based on how noticeable the color is, also known as depth of color. The GIA color scale begins with D (colorless) and continues through the alphabet to Z (light yellow). The levels of the GIA color scale can be divided into colorless (D-E-F), near colorless (G-H-I-J), faint yellow (K-L-M), very light yellow (N-R), and light yellow ranges (S-Z).

Vendor Map
Buy & Sell Gold
Site Map
Tri County Jewelry Exchange
3041 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756
Powered by Smart Age Solutions